company profile

Guangzhou UEQ Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. (UEQ), established in 2015, is a high-quality international integrated supply chain service provider dedicated to providing customers with appropriate and quality supply chain solutions based on their needs. We keep improving the scope of our services to offer every customer unique, efficient, quality and professional supply chain management service.

We are now focusing on providing e-businesses with premium imported goods delivery service as well as stable, efficient and various customs clearance services. Additionally, great efforts have been made by us to provide e-businesses with high-quality international delivery service based on robust overseas network, several domestic ports, multiple patterns and close cooperation with suppliers. Our premium services have been widely recognized by the industry and allowed us to be winner of awards like “Cross-border E- commerce Service Provider of the Highest Value 2015”, “The Most Innovative Cross-border E-business Service Provider” and “South China Jinding Award 2016—The Most Potential Brand of the Year”. UEQ also serves as Vice Chairman at Guangdong Cross-border E-commerce Industry Association, executive member organization at Guangdong E-business Association, member organization at Guangzhou Cross-Border E-Commerce Association and Cross-Border E-Commerce Association of Yuexiu District, Guangzhou.

UEQ, headquartered in Guangzhou, China, has established UEQ (Hong Kong) Supply Chain Co., Ltd., UEQ Tokyo Co., Ltd. and UEQ CORPORATION. More domestic and overseas branches are expected to be established by UEQ to offer quality and comprehensive international e-commerce services to customers like domestic and overseas e-importers, overseas e-businesses, transfer companies and freelance shopping consultants abroad.

UEQ distribution centers have been established in countries and regions like Hong Kong, Japan, America, Korea, Australia, the Netherland and Germany, and our comprehensive international e-commerce services are now available in domestic cities like Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Beijing. To offer customers more stable, efficient and better international delivery services, we will make greater commitment to develop more overseas distribution centers and extend our services to more port cities in China.

UEQ is backed up by a vibrant and enterprising technical R&D team featuring high level of professional knowledge and team spirit, an excellent management team with modern management awareness and a skilled operation team having strong determination to move forward. Customer service is always the focal point of our operation, and we will maximize value for customers and develop mutually beneficial customer relationship by offering innovative, professional and individualized services.


frame src="*.html"> -->

公司简介

banner_1.jpg

        UEQ,广州优宜趣供应链管理有限公司创立于2015年,专注于高品质的国际综合供应链服务提供商,致力于根据客户的实际需求,为客户量身定制合理准确的优质供应链解决方案,并不断努力完善服务范畴,为客户提供独特、高效、高品质的专业化供应链管理服务。

UEQ目前致力于高品质跨境电商进口直邮,多种清关模式服务稳定、高效,同时力图通过完善的海外网络、国内多口岸、多模式及与供应商的紧密合作为跨境提供最具品质的进口直邮服务,得到行业的高度认可,并获得“2015年度极具价值跨境电商服务机构”奖、“最具创新力跨境电商服务机构”奖、“2016华南金鼎奖——年度最具潜力品牌奖”、“2016年度广东省跨境电商物流企业10强”、“ 2016年度极具价值跨境电商仓储物流服务机构”等,目前还是广东省跨境电商行业协会副会长单位、广东省网商协会常务理事单位、广州市跨境电商行业协会理事单位、广州市越秀区跨境电商行业协会理事单位等。

UEQ总部设立在中国广州,目前已设立优宜趣(香港)供应链有限公司、UEQ東京株式会社、UEQ CORPORATION,未来还将建立更多海内外分支机构,为国内进口电商平台及企业、国外电商平台及企业、海外转运公司、海外代购团体等提供高品质的全方位跨境电商综合服务。

目前,UEQ已陆续正在香港、日本、美国、韩国、澳大利亚、荷兰、德国等国家建立海外分拨中心,同时在国内包括广州、深圳、北京等城市开展跨境电商综合服务业务,未来将持续拓展海外分拨中心及国内口岸城市,为客户提供更为稳定、高效、高品质的跨境服务。

UEQ拥有一支朝气蓬勃的优秀团队,专业扎实、团结进取的技术研发团队,具有现代管理意识、素质优异的管理团队以及锐意进取、业务精湛的运营团队,始终坚持以客户服务为核心,以创新、专业和个性化的服务,为客户创造更大的价值,实现双方共赢。